AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KinKyGrl43 64 / 53 / C
"Happily married couple looking for friends with benefits. We are D/D free, clean, and horny."
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2010

To view all of
KinKyGrl43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinKyGrl43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,281 Active Members!*
KinKyGrl43 64/C
Gillette, Wyoming
Merry Christmas everyone
We are an easy going non pushy couple looking for FUN in as well as outside the bedroom. We are D/D free and discreet. We are not into potty or pain. We are NOT looking for single men. We're NOT looking for endless emails or chat without the intention of meeting eventually. We prefer single bisexual women or couples where the woman is bi but we are happy to play with straight couples as well. We are willing to try most anything at least twice or more as long as it feels good. We prefer same room/bed but will consider separate rooms/beds. Age, race, or size is not as important to us as is sexual attitude and perality. We are not looking for one night stands, but if it happens, that's ok too. We will not play separately. We could never understand the fact that some couples have a no kissing rule. It only detracts from the intimacy that could be shared as part of foreplay not to mention the arousal that can be obtained from it. We can travel if not too far as well as host. Will reply to all that sound serious with photos. Do you want to play??? I guess we need to add that if your profile says that you're a single male or if it says that your partner no longer plays which means that you are a single male: WE"RE NOT INTERESTED!!!!!!! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any SwapFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A bi woman or couple with bi woman or straight couple to have FUN with outside the bedroom as well as in it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kid Rock, Shinedown, Puddle of mud, Ozzie, ACDC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, why worry about things we can't have???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KinKyGrl43's responses

  • 64/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 3, 1957 December 20, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Oilfield Cementer Home maker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses