Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kimmy_in_Public 51 / F
"Looking for the Impossible"
In Public, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 21, 2016

To view all of
Kimmy_in_Public's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kimmy_in_Public's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
Alberta, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
Santarem, Portugal
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Oregon, United States
Kimmy_in_Public 51/F
In Public, New Jersey
Only looking for what the words on my profile say, but hoping someone comes up with it!
I'm *only* here to find a guy who can come up with an amazing, once in a lifetime, mind-blowingly unique, never been done by anyone spot for public sex. I've done all the easy and obvious places already. Ignore what's in my videos... I don't need to coordinate with a guy from AFF for that...I can literally turn to the guy next to me at a bar and say "wanna fuck in the men's room?" So there are essentially 2 ways to meet me...come up with something amazing or hope to be sitting next to me when I ask the guy next to me if he wants to blow a load on my tits. That's it. (and don't ASK to meet me at the bar, or what bar I hang out won't be the first...or 100th...guy to try that route)

My Ideal Person A guy who can take two minutes out of his life to read my profile and come up with what I'm asking for.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kimmy_in_Public's responses

  • 51 / female
  • In Public, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Exhibitionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: