AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kimberrosee1 29 / F
"Black barbie bimbo at your service"
Round Rock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2018

To view all of
Kimberrosee1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kimberrosee1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
austintop
Texas, United States
1FineGentlman
Texas, United States
Pvilleboy737
Texas, United States
Caption247365
Texas, United States
italian8421
New Mexico, United States
JessicaGrover89
Texas, United States
carefree54
Montana, United States
pussylkr429
Texas, United States
jakewright0123
Texas, United States
 
Status
Kimberrosee1 29/F
Round Rock, Texas
People always message me like im part of a couple lol im single
Introduction
I'm 5'10, smooth long legs, 38DD-32-40, soft sweet smelling hair, nails always manicured to perfection, creamy chocolate skin, pretty white smile behind full pouty lips, a curvy hourglass body and stunning face; in short I'm gorgeous. Perality wise I'm sweet and playful. I am a girl [kimber-rosee] so if that's an issue for you we probably won't click.

My Ideal Person If you’re someone who enjoys the company of an ultra feminine, bubbly, and intellectual woman. You seek to fall into a tryst of enchantment and relaxation. You’ll enjoy treating me like a princess. You know what you want. And you’re ready to let loose.
I think fruit, wine, tons of pillows, and exploring each other sounds amazing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Kimberrosee1's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Round Rock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1992
Hometown: Cedar Park, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Model
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: