Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KimbeerlyCD 61 / T
"We are a couple, T/F, my wife may not want to play but she's always involved and aware!"
Hopkinton, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 9, 2013

To view all of
KimbeerlyCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KimbeerlyCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,317,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Michigan, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
KimbeerlyCD 61/T
Hopkinton, Massachusetts
With regrets my Gold has lapsed for a bit, so I cannot read messages, I'll catch up when I can! Looking for a Friend first, hookup second.
Bi-curious evolving gender fluid gurl with encouraging wife, and looking to explore my femme self fully.... I'd been playing dress-up with the wife for many years, first casually for the kink, but with the acceptance of my growing femininity has become a bigger and bigger part of my core sexuality. I am increasingly curious to see where that path can lead. I'm definitely casually passable but might not hold up to a second look that well yet (and of course it's difficult for either of us to judge, we both know my face too well!), but we are often out together on our date nights and have never had any bad experiences (knock on wood). We have a live-at-home college-aged so those date nights aren't as often as would be nice, only once every month or two, but they generally involve going out for dinner or maybe a night in the city, then a hotel overnight for dressing and playing. And while I'm still very inexperienced with men, I've had a couple of brief encounters that have piqued my curiosity further. My wife is herself bi and we have been involved with other women and other couples on many occasions in our younger days.. Though I've got my wife's full support and active encouragement in my growth and exploration, she's largely backed off her own interest in actively looking to play with others in recent years... still, she would likely be a part of any new relationships I explore to some degree.

My Ideal Person I'm still a bit shy and slow to commit to anything sexual, but I'm definitely interested in making friends and very open to meeting folks for casual dating, then Que sera sera...

While I have my wife's support and indeed encouragement in exploring how deep my femmeself runs, and indeed she encourages me in dating men (and/or women) including if it leads to anything sexual, one of her few rules is I do not get involved with someone who is married/attached unless that person's partner is also demonstrably aware and supporting. So while I get it that many on here need discretion and I certainly don't judge that, keep it in mind if you reach out to me for anything more than an online friendship!

While I can't deny I'm increasingly interested in maybe meeting a man who can make me feel how feminine I can be, I haven't QUITE gotten there yet. BUT PLEASE NOTE if your profile photo is a dick pic it's a bit of a turn-off for me... It can be nice seeing one of those in your albums, but not as your MAIN photo (much less your ONLY photo)... from my perspective I can look down my incoming messages and just seea row of dicks, so I promise yours will NOT stand out (*giggle*) and get my attention. Please be a whole person!

  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Hopkinton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: May 11, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: