Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KhmerAmerCpl00 72 / 44 / C
"Couple seeking friend to share hot times with"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2014

To view all of
KhmerAmerCpl00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KhmerAmerCpl00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,755,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Montana, United States
Oregon, United States
KhmerAmerCpl00 72/C
Eugene, Oregon
NOT looking for single male. Please don't waste our and your time. If we want a male, we'll contact you. Currently seeking a bi lady or couple with a bi lady. If your anti vax or a trumpster, please move on. We are not a match. We are fully vaxed and boosted, and expect the same from our playmates until this plaque passes. Mixed couple. She is a kinky bisexual 44YO Khmer lady. He is a well-traveled and equally kinky 71 YO retired white American male. We are seeking bi-females and couples with bi-lady. We are both extremely oral. He will lick and nibble every part of your body. She loves to deep throat and gives wonderful wet sloppy blowjobs. We have an open relationship and normally play as a couple, but possibly open to playing separately. We enjoy sex and all its variety, from vanilla to kinky. Cum enjoy out large collection of toys. We have practically no limits, but are not into sever pain or humiliation. Interested? Hope so. Message us and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. PS We are for real and play for real. Unless you're interested in meeting and playing, please don't waste our time. PSS We are only interested in people close to, or passing through, our location.

My Ideal Person Open minded couples with bi-lady, single bi-females, single guys (sorry no Asian or Black men). Age, race, religion and size is of little concern. Not into the wham, bang thank you mam thing. We like to take our time with lots of foreplay.

Do you have any fantasies or kinks you want to make cum true? Lets chat about them and see what we can do aboot fulfilling them.

We do not drink, but don't mind if you do, within reason. 420 friendly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Him - Grateful Dead & The Beattles, Her - WestLife

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KhmerAmerCpl00's responses

  • 72/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Khmer
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 9, 1950 September 27, 1978
Travels to: Phnom Penh, Cambodia, Thailand a, Cambodia
Hometown: Cottage Grove, Oregon, United States Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired slut
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Silver Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses