AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kenziecpl2 62 / 56 / C
"expand and explore"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2014

To view all of
Kenziecpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kenziecpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,329,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Somescott21
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
4FUN69XXXXS
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
pdxrockcreek
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
maximust76
Washington, United States
pdxguy4fun3or4
Oregon, United States
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
Droptopchevy8569
Oregon, United States
DandAcouchpotato
Washington, United States
JonsHardNHotRod
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Kenziecpl2 62/C
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
We're new to this site and, largely, to this reality, but the idea of expanding and exploring boundaries sounds enticing and fun. We are a fit, casual, professional (read: discretion a must!) couple looking for pleasant distractions and interesting interactions. We value humor, health and honest intentions. A few no's: head games, pain, anything that's not OK with everyone. We don't follow scripts and generally follow the notion that when a good time is had by all, it's a good time. Looking for couples with whom we can click in and outside of sexual play times. Select single guys are welcome, but the bar needs to be a bit high. Who needs creepy, right? We are active (run, ski and cycle regularly, some tennis here and there), love music, sharing interesting sips of this and that and think that conversations should be kept up along with other things that should be kept up. Is there more to explore? Let us know...

My Ideal Person Couples who are on the same page when it comes to adventure. No jealousy, no subterranean intentions. "She" is a little shy at first but gets over that quickly. Some bi-exploration is fine, but it's not the focus. "He" is straight but comfortable with proximity. We are both H-W proportional and looking for the same. Let's meet, chat a bit and see if there is sufficient attraction to move on.

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1960 November 4, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Writer Teacher
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None