[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kenandmarie2 41 / 49 / C
"Horny FWB looking to play with others"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 24, 2020

To view all of
Kenandmarie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kenandmarie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,326,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Steve12xu
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
1dh8me2
Online NOW!
California, United States
Fwbcoupleforfun9
Illinois, United States
JandM9495
Wisconsin, United States
dewycooterlicker
Florida, United States
Coupleinwi4fun
Wisconsin, United States
exciteme9111
Illinois, United States
Remington710
Michigan, United States
Stempalicous
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Kenandmarie2 41/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Marie has temporarily relocated for work for the next few months. I"m looking for guys and girls to play with. Message me if interested.
Introduction
Hi, we are Ken and Marie. We are bi-curious friends with really good benefits who like try new things and share with others. We like fucking in public and have others watch us. We are looking for couples to meet and are open to same room, soft swap, and/or full swap. We are also looking for girls to to join us. We are very selective on single guys. Please don't contact us, we will contact you if interested and then you must send us full body and face pics. We like role play. If you have suggestions on role play vids you would like see, message us with dirty details and maybe we can fulfill your fantasies.

My Ideal Person We are open.

Information
  • 41/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1981 July 19, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say