Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KellyPierce82 41 / T
"Hot Transsexual In Boring Central Illinois"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2022

To view all of
KellyPierce82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KellyPierce82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,502,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
KellyPierce82 41/T
Peoria, Illinois
Just chilling
[B] Hi, some may recognize me from my movies and webcam work, but I'm just Kelly. I divorced my ex-husband of eleven years in 2020 and thought I would see what this is all about again. He and I used to be on here years ago. I am age 39 and an Aries if that makes any difference. I'm very selective and no I am not into other trans girls or crossdressers. I prefer men for dating, but open to couples and women. I relocated back to my hometown area after my divorce to be close to my family and just looking for a little excitement.[/B]

My Ideal Person - I'm typically into Italian men, but I go off face with men. So if I like your face we can talk. I'm big on face if no face pic I'll just ignore you.
- I prefer 25 to 45 as far as age goes and someone in shape
- I would prefer a man that is versatile but open to bottoms and tops
- I love females too and pussy - I prefer big breasted individuals like myself
- I don't really have a height requirement - I'm short (so no 6 foot or taller requirement here)
- Intelligence and kindness is a must
- Openminded - not really into judgmental people
- If a male I prefer men 6 inches or bigger
- I am very selective and I have no qualms saying no

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to hot guys to take me on at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Chris Evans - his face and personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KellyPierce82's responses

  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Actress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: