Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Keithurbann 51 / M
"Looking for Friends or more..."
schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2018

To view all of
Keithurbann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keithurbann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,224,081 Active Members!*
 
Status
Keithurbann 51/M
schaumburg, Illinois
Happy Thanksgiving
Introduction
Open-minded, kinky down-to-earth, clean, and disease-free also vaccinated and boosted I am friendly and attractive, and successful in my personal life I can be shy until the first drink   I am high-energy, athletic with a thick cock lol I don't mind traveling for a great adventure.

My Ideal Person Women or couples who like to flirt, tease, foreplay, and take their time before getting very wet and horny
Thick women and older couples are a big plus +++ Non Smokers, drugs, or heavy drinkers
open to regular FWB if it happens

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cuckolding , threesome , master -Slave -

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Keithurbann's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 15, 1971
Travels to: Cape may, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: