Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Keith69luvsoral 48 / M
"Older man looking for younger nympfo that luvs sex"
Taos, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Keith69luvsoral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keith69luvsoral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LickMePoundMe
North Dakota, United States
toohot4u2016
Colorado, United States
Sexybaby10010
Pennsylvania, United States
SexCrazedGirly88
California, United States
lacyk90
Maryland, United States
Applemeow
Texas, United States
only_me_00
New Mexico, United States
Hotgirlfem
Maryland, United States
Sweetkisses1227
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Keith69luvsoral 48/M
Taos, New Mexico
Sick and tired of this COV19 bullshit, I'm ready to go camping and hiking and get back to normal.
Introduction
I live in Taos, New Mexico. Living in the Rocky Mountains is pretty awesome and Taos is a beautiful small tourist town near the Colorado border. I have my own business doing construction, remodeling, landscaping, hardscaping, electrical work, and what ever else my customers need done. I like what I do and being self employed gives me a lot of freedom to live a pretty free life. I'm not stuck doing some bullshit job and barely surviving that I hate which is important to me. I like to be able to just do what ever feels right in life and go when I want to go do something no matter what it is. I'm on this site because I have an extremely high sex drive, way higher than most men and I feel this site is where I will find a woman that can keep up with me, and truly appreciate a man that can satisfy her all of the time. I'm pretty well hung, definitely bigger than most men, or so I'm told, lol. I take great pride in satisfying my girl sexually an as often as she desires me. I'm not into one night stands anymore, it's just not the same as being with someone you have a real connection with. I am very oral, a 69 is one of my favorite positions. I think oral sex is necessary in a relationship and the absolute best way to start making love and to get my girl really in the mood. I love to tease and play around and build up to making love until you are ready to explode. When I am not in a relationship I really don't think about sex all that much. However when I am in a relationship its on my mind constantly, making love to someone I care about is extremely important to me and I believe its a great way for two people to grow closer to one another. I also love to give my girl a few orgasms everyday with my tongue just so she knows she appreciated and loved. In a relationship I'm not content with just simply being in love, I want the type of love that most people never find. I want a love that is unique and special and that continually grows stronger with each passing day and year. My girl should become my best friend and there should never be any secrets or lies between us ever.[/SIZE][/B]

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is younger than me, she must have a very high sex drive like me so she can keep up with me. Seriously a normal day is making love 4 to 6 times and an extreme day when were together all day could be 8 or 10 times of making love and I'm not talking about quickies. I can be a minute man like when we sneak into dressing room together but we'll both cum and be quick about it, that's a big fantasy of mine. The woman I am searching for should love oral sex both giving and receiving because I really do love to make a women cum with my tongue and I am pretty good at it, especially as I learn just exactly how and where to lick to make you feel amazing. I guess to sum it up the perfect woman should be searching for true unconditional love, always be in the mood to make love and fuck, and she should be somewhat submissive in the bedroom.

Important Update (Please read):
If you do not have a real phone number don't waste my time or yours. I'm sick of all the fake accounts on this site and I'm not here to endlessly text without being able to talk on the phone. I'm here to meet real women that really do live in the USA.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Daddy/daughter sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Keith69luvsoral's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Taos, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 21, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: