AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KeeferANDj 63 / 43 / C
"Keefer690 messed up had to make new one"
Moscow, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2019

To view all of
KeeferANDj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeeferANDj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Madhessian138
Washington, United States
88West666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
carissaandpaul
Oregon, United States
rollplayslave
Washington, United States
ripcity2021
Idaho, United States
Luckyones1234
Washington, United States
CuteLilCock1959
California, United States
psucker20114
Karnataka, India
Couplewillingnid
Idaho, United States
 
Status
KeeferANDj 63/C
Moscow, Idaho
We are looking for couples to have a friendship maybe dinner see if we like each other and have fun with sex she loves anal and dp
Introduction
I'm straight but the Mrs. wants Dp and is bi curious. She is new to the game.Please no BI or gay men

My Ideal Person Some one who can be a friend who likes bbw girls and loves sex we a willing to try almost anythingas willas a friendship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KeeferANDj's responses

Information
  • 63/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moscow, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1958 May 29, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Addicted to Sex Sex Slave
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None