Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kclee73 49 / F
"Race ready slow, and steady"
Ravenna, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2016

To view all of
Kclee73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kclee73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,559,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Iowa, United States
Ohio, United States
Kclee73 49/F
Ravenna, Ohio
I'm here to try something new for a change... I don't usually do the on line meeting people thing but I figure I would give a try. I don't have nothing to lose . Who knows might meet some good people.. I'm down to earth ..kind ..loving..caring considerate and fun ...I love to laugh and have fun. I don't do drama.. And I try to be honest ..I believe in love and karma..

My Ideal Person Someone I can have fun with ...I love to laugh...

  • 49 / female
  • Ravenna, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: In home health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: