Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kasumi4love 43 / T
"Bisexual Transgender girl looking for dating/hookups"
Evans City, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2018

To view all of
Kasumi4love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kasumi4love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steviep2009
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
crossdress4u1
Ohio, United States
d0586c
Pennsylvania, United States
paul4cdtg
Pennsylvania, United States
Marvelousmandi
Pennsylvania, United States
nilescpl69
Ohio, United States
Peteis4u
Pennsylvania, United States
kozmo1960
Pennsylvania, United States
pghfunguy0070
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Kasumi4love 43/T
Evans City, Pennsylvania
Just getting back into this. I will try to have gold status back at some time.
Introduction
Hi I am a 39 year old bisexual Transgender woman that is looking for someone to hookup. I prefer someone that loves snuggling, watching movies, and staying in some nights. I am looking for discreet hookups. I am also looking for people to be able to record some sexual stuff. It will be done discreetly with your ID protected. If you contact me please understand that I am busy and will get back to you. I hope to see where things take us. If you don’t hear from me it is because I am not fold and am limited.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, the bathroom where I work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kasumi4love's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Evans City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Assissant manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: