Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Karmelldelite86 37 / F
"Lets Kick It& Hav Fun!!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Karmelldelite86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karmelldelite86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,732,569 Active Members!*
Karmelldelite86 37/F
Chicago, Illinois
I'm just a very cool calm and collectived female. Extremely laid back and down to earth. I like to live life to the fullest and I'm always looking for a good time. My schedule kinda keeps it hard for me to go out and meet new people so I thought I'd give this site a shot. Guess I'm just looking for someone I could have some fun with on-going, a consistent fwb if you will. Not really looking for anything too serious at the moment but I guess if I happen to stumble across that perfect someone I suppose I'd just chuck it up as a bonus. I like to try to keep an open mind and I'll definitely try just about anything at least once (wink wink). I like to watch movies, go bowling, play pool, hangout with friends, drink and just kick it. If any of this catches your interest then hit me up& leave a message. But just make sure you're a real one about yours. You gotta keep it 100 at all times. Be real with me and I'll always be real with you. I try to stay drama and BS free as much as possible. So please don't bring any negativity into my positive world. THANX :-)

  • 37 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 13, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: