Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Karielynn2 54 / F
"Catch me if you can... catch n release only"
Dewitt, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 23, 2022

To view all of
Karielynn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karielynn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,395,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alwaysable13
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
fishnfreaky
Michigan, United States
Tjt281
Michigan, United States
Letsdoitladies4
Michigan, United States
Hardnroughmywife
Michigan, United States
justfun1578
Alabama, United States
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
Sparky69252
Indiana, United States
binlate123
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Karielynn2 54/F
Dewitt, Michigan
Introduction
Intelligent. Passionate. Sensual. Curious. Shall I try to sum myself up-- or should you explore me yourself? I've had a few small experiences with a woman, but I crave more... I'm very oral. Haven't been ate out in so many years. Craving touch. Attention. Tits and pussy... Best kisser I ever had was a woman. Can you top that? Oh and looking for someone who can help me get scream cream. See, you cant make me orgasm. It might. Already in love with someone. But. I have needs...!

My Ideal Person Hmmmmm

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Dewitt, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: