Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Karie36Ds 35 / F
"I know im Amazing! and yes they are real! ;)"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2012

To view all of
Karie36Ds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karie36Ds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lordbyron080808
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Domfreak87
Washington, United States
masonjeremy2
Washington, United States
hung_n_naughty5
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
justinluck69time
Washington, United States
hidesfunn
Texas, United States
jeffgodown
Oregon, United States
Skytraveler5456
Washington, United States
alfred6661976
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Karie36Ds 35/F
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Well im a dirty blonde sometimes.. little stoner gurl who loves to have SEX! and Rub my tight wet pussy while watching my Top Fans Videos! You guys are great!BTW I love to perv all your HOT CUMSHOTS! I might msg you back if I really like you and I wanna hookup, so don't be offended if I don't.. But ill probably still watch you :)

My Ideal Person Sexy hung WHITE GUYS! and some BBC's lol sorry not all.. but hit me up anyway!

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 11, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Making $$$
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: