Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Karenthree 52 / 51 / C
"Married couple looking To have fun"
Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Karenthree's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karenthree's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,522,561 Active Members!*
Karenthree 52/C
Anoka, Minnesota
Contest time! Please vote for me! Please and thank you! Karen
We are a married couple looking for other couples to meet up with. We are not the best on first moves. So invite us over! He is bi curious, but will respect straight men wishes as well. She is bi-curious. We both respect others wishes on this. It’s not a requirement by any means. If plans are made We are a dependable couple. We are excited to see where this goes. We are open to Mfm. No pictures, please don’t contact us. We won’t friend you unless we talk first. WARNING: Any Institutions or Pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, blogs, comments or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun, talkative, of similar interests. We enjoy camping, nascar, hockey, football demolition derbies, tractor pulls, rodeos and Dining out. Campfires and hanging out with good friends.

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 28, 1971 May 3, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Work Work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses