Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Karanjess 31 / 26 / C
"Married fit fun loving Cpl with down to earth nature"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 13, 2020

To view all of
Karanjess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karanjess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Karanjess 31/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
We are fun loving Cpl with wild kinky fantasies after getting comfort level Adventurous, Fun Loving, Positive, Confident Couple very much in love. We are very chill, love the outdoors, travelling, socializing, and the finer things in life. We have an amazing sex life, but we crave some spice on occasion!! Not interested in putting up numbers, quality rules over quantity. Friends with benefits would be ideal, but a wild night is definitely a possibility!!! Discretion is paramount, we will certainly return the favour. She is the the consummate angel in public, but full of the devil when things heat up! A little shy at first, with a sexy twinkle in her eye, but look out when she gets excited. karan a gentleman in public, charming, charismatic and funny, but possesses a very naughty boy side that the girls love!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples first and foremost, must be full swap, but an extra girl is always welcome!!! We enjoy all types of play, love sexy scenarios, we prefer separate rooms, but same room is cool too. We travel oftentimes and enjoy lifestyle clubs and hot sexy adventures while on vacation. Safe sex is a must.we are selective, not A hall pass may be a possibility, although extremely rare, if our chemistry matches

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Karanjess's responses

  • 31/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 27, 1992 November 27, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses