Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kara36dd 43 / F
"Married , 3kids, 2 over 20, I am 420 friendly and other things too , I am a smoker . Looking around ...... black men or hung guys to the front of the line use the IM. I give great head . Love TABOO anything "
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2016

To view all of
Kara36dd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kara36dd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,669,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ddstyle69
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Mj_30084
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ebw3us
Washington, United States
Bartendersmith
Florida, United States
Ayo80251
Maryland, United States
bgblkck1001
Illinois, United States
ohyaa77
Florida, United States
tony48224
Michigan, United States
buttonswitch
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Kara36dd 43/F
Schaumburg, Illinois
ready and waiting
Introduction
I think the first sentence tells it all. I need black cock .USE the IM to contact me please DONT give me your number or invite me out after a 15 minute chat . I need to build trust with you please , I am not saying 3 months but give it a little time . I don’t rush ever . Thanks! If I don’t answer on IM send another message it seems to reset on me. Might be interested in a breeder :) , but not a necessity.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: April 3, 1980
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English