Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kandyapple1969 53 / F
"Looking for a true FWB"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2018

To view all of
Kandyapple1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kandyapple1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,469,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Markyourdream
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
bill68444
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
nuglover69
Minnesota, United States
mnguy2004
Minnesota, United States
Kinkyguy1902
Norfolk, United Kingdom
pantheist302
Minnesota, United States
Bbwlover918
Minnesota, United States
funnyguy699
Minnesota, United States
deckman603
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Kandyapple1969 53/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a 52 year old woman, no , but I have a dog. I live near the cities. I am confident, independent, fun, affectionate, outgoing, caring, happy, honest, hard working, open-minded, and I have a high sex drive. I don’t need nor want drama or complication in my life. I enjoy camping, RVing, traveling, fishing, cooking, reading, movies, the great outdoors, and being with my dog, family and friends. I also love to quilt and machine embroidery. You want to know more about me, you can always message me. I am not looking to get married or a live in, but if a long term relationship happens, then I’m open to that possibility. I am looking for a man around my own age, between 40-55.

My Ideal Person I’m not interested in married or attached men, but I wish you the best in your search. I am looking for that one person I have that connection with, to have a long term FWB relationship with. My idea of a FWB is that we are great friends that can hangout together, do things, and have a friendship outside of the bedroom. Maybe go to a movie, go for drinks/dinner/lunch, stay in and watch a movie together, talk, laugh and share life’s quirky things, while having the benefit of the great, intimate, passionate, fun sex we both desire. I am not looking for a few people to just sleep with, I’m looking for the one FWB where we have chemistry and connection. I want to talk and see where it goes from there, and not just hookup. If you are a man between the age of 40-55 and are looking for the same thing, I would love to hear from you. Until then, happy searching everyone.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 13, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown