Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KandyKakes 44 / F
"Cute n Short"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 28, 2017

To view all of
KandyKakes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KandyKakes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stabler121212
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
mutchoputcho
Goias, Brazil
Qbekk80
Pennsylvania, United States
trickmama35044
Maryland, United States
Newbies590123
North Carolina, United States
scnjcouple69
New Jersey, United States
tdelicious1978
District of Columbia, United States
HYBUSTA41
Virginia, United States
Kilo24_
Virginia, United States
 
Status
KandyKakes 44/F
Washington, District of Columbia
looking for some pussy???
Introduction
Looking for a girlfriend!!!!! Just to have some fun. No drama.... Just sit back and chill..... That's it. In addition I entertain on this site for fun.... I appreciate the tips and gifts... I really do. But I don"t get paid to entertain you. So, if you want to give me something for entertaining..... You can send what you like to send ..... Thank You!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KandyKakes's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 29, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: