Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kancana_2014 53 / F
Singapore, Orchard
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2014

To view all of
Kancana_2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kancana_2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,407,080 Active Members!*
Kancana_2014 53/F
Singapore, Orchard , Singapore
[COLOR darkblue][SIZE 3][B]Yeah, the intro a glimpse of myself. Been here years back. Blogging is my most interest despite sex hence we're on this site [blog Kancana_2014].[/COLOR] [/B]. So.....hit the send email button to get in touch with me or maybe you will need to seduce this brain of mine and so we can exchange position on bed....smiles >:)[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person My ideal person is You. Yes, you and so be you and just you and only You .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
New Artist.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Few of the check box, Blindfolds & Slave/Master to name a few,

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Kancana_2014's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Singapore, Orchard
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 18, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Sex Seducer
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: