Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kamiyla 35 / F
"Hi kamiyla here to pls!!! Looking 4 friends with benefits!!! All real !! Nothing fake about me!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2015

To view all of
Kamiyla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kamiyla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,431,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kamiyla 35/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Hi I'm Kamiyla I'm Asian & black mix! Ur dream girl is here & I'm all real!!! I stand 5'5 . im a 150lbs 40d...WITH AMAZING CURVES & SOFT LUCIOUS SKIN..THE REAL DEAL!!! My time spent with u is to mk sure u enjoy every aspect of our time together!! Im a seductive , outgoing young woman! with energy thts ready to burst! So why wait?!! You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a GENEROUS guy that knows how to treat a woman!!! If your submissive even better! Let's hv fun.. Im the whole package!!! THE REAL DEAL!!! ! All my pics are me!! From the black hair to the red!!

  • 35 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 5, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: