Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kalynne2021 57 / F
"Very selective and searching for quality not quantity. Would love to find a nice bad boy for an ongoing connection, not a drive thru hook up."
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 8, 2021

To view all of
Kalynne2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kalynne2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,373,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athleticbodyfy71
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Armyguy35L
South Carolina, United States
S0306685
Georgia, United States
Mabeldr
Oregon, United States
Jackjohnson4545
Georgia, United States
xxxotic14xxtaccc
Oregon, United States
Ed1223
New York, United States
Bigman55223
Kentucky, United States
Flinstone175
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Kalynne2021 57/F
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
Sexy, sensual, beautiful and curvy with a few extra lbs. Im a 56 yr old blue eyed blonde that is fun, outgoing and 100% REAL! I am also very honest and being totally transparent, HSV2+ since college.

My Ideal Person Searching for a sexy man to remind me what a real man is all about. I would love to find a nice guy who is interested in stimulating conversations, intimate encounters, dating, friendship and fun. Maybe more if you rock my world. My preference would be an established gentleman who is 42-62 yrs young, caucasian and straight, tall, 6 ft + with a hot and sexy ample body! Everyone likes what they like! NO TEXTING PEN PALS OR MARRIED GUYS NEEDED! PLEASE DONT WASTE MY TIME.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 16, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: