Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kaifora 54 / 33 / C
"Looking for a fun female to join us for some fun......"
Deer Park, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2016

To view all of
Kaifora's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kaifora's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,594,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
semantha111
Washington, United States
Sweetnsexy76pdx
Oregon, United States
alilbrat2
Washington, United States
smutwitch
Washington, United States
sunflowergrrrl
Oregon, United States
Madokamaxima
Oregon, United States
Ethicalslut666
Washington, United States
Tawny6606
Washington, United States
imnotthatbitch
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Kaifora 54/C
Deer Park, Washington
Bored....gf and I are looking to spice things up......is there a female looking.........
Introduction
Easy going, fun loving.....looking for a female to join my gf and I for some fun. Not real picky on looks, must be fun, good sense of humor, and clean, age isn't an issue. Can host if needed....can travel to meet, pickup if needed.....within rea......Also.....would be nice if ppl replied back to IM's.....whether yes or no.....Myself and my gf know that we would have to get comfortable with whomever may want to join us....so a series of IM's or even swapping email addresses will be needed to feel comfortable enough to at least meet in per and go from there......Could possibly turn into regular hookups on weekends....would be willing to travel to an extent...if interested. Would like to meet up in a public place before anything else happens, at least a couple of times before we decide to go and have fun....but, if on the first meet up, everyone agrees, could possibly go and have some fun then.....this probably isn't making much sense and I do apologize, I dislike writing these types of things, lol. Gf and I have a great sex life together, she is bisexual and is wanting to find a female playmate from time to time....and wouldn't mind if I joined in from time to time...

My Ideal Person Anywhere from petite to BBW...small booty to big booty...small breasts to large breasts......doesn't matter,as long you have a sense of humor and can have fun anytime, anywhere

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wouldn't mind having sex with a celebrity, not exactly
sure as to who though.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kaifora's responses

Information
  • 54/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Deer Park, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1970 November 17, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either