Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KaelynXD 47 / T
"Pansexual Goddess looking for fun and more!"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2015

To view all of
KaelynXD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KaelynXD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirty_hoochi_boy
Online NOW!
California, United States
curiosityinnj41
California, United States
2hoT2noTwanTmorE
Kentucky, United States
ClubCouple69
Florida, United States
JulesArden
Florida, United States
SEXYFEMAN
California, United States
WillingE7
Virginia, United States
Mattc9129
Nevada, United States
PrincessKristi25
Georgia, United States
 
Status
KaelynXD 47/T
Reno, Nevada
Miami Ultra March 20-25th!!!
Introduction
*** PROFILE UPDATE. Please Read. Unfortunately, the people that need to read this the most, probably never will. Haha Sexy Pansexual Trans Woman here. It has been a year now on HRT and it's going well. However, my life goals have changed. I'm looking more for sexy friends now. If it turns into something more I'm fine with that too. I'm not as sex crazed as I used to be. So, sorry dudes, if you want a quick hook up, move on. I'm not your curiosity, first time or dirty little secret. If people want to get to know me and hang out that's great. Let's do something. I like wine, cocktails, coffee, good healthy food and fun places. I love to travel and see new exciting places. I frequently go to events around the country. I also travel internationally. I'm evolving constantly and exploring more and more as Kaela. Kaela is a very strong, fun and outgoing person. I go down to Sacramento and Vegas frequently, but I live in Reno. When I go out, I like to be well put together. I'm definitely more casual at home. My schedule can be challenging at times, because I'm a part time parent. However, I still will make time for select people. I'm pan-sexual so it's all about attraction not gender. I'm very open sexually to roleplay, submission, domination, BDSM, games and threesomes, groups are all fun too. It's all good. I'm Aquarius so I love to explore new things. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person for long term would be a very unique and extraordinary girl. I would love to be in a free spirited but loyal polyamorous relationship. An honest relationship where we could explore all of our desires. She would also have to be open minded enough to handle me. Haha

For fun I like male/female/couples/ts all should apply. ;0) I'm not really hung up on age or fitness. However, please be in decent shape, youthful looking and sexy. It's all about attraction and personality for me. Not into quick random hook ups with anybody. I really like friends with benefits.

Turn offs: Dirty, smelly, hairy, old, obese, disrespectful, pushy, flakey people.

If you don't have pics in your profile I will not respond for sure.

Speaking of attraction I need to know who I'm talking to so show me some decent pics. If privacy is a concern I understand. You don't necessarily have to show me a face pic, however be creative and let me know about yourself. I like lots of pictures like everyone else. Share what you feel like. I have over 50 pictures up so don't ask me for more unless you provide at least similar. I don't mind cock pics but you better send me other pics as well. Yes, every single picture is of me. If you actually wish to meet up we need to have regular adult back and forth conversations. Quick fucks with strangers is a turn off to me. Don't ask me for a quick fuck, hand job or blow job. I get this on a daily basis. To me oral is foreplay. Pleasure is a two way street. I really love intimate, passionate and sensual people that want the whole experience.

So hit me up and let's see where this goes. My schedule can be a bitch so be patient.

Note: "Do what you say, say what you do." If we make plans and you flake I will block you for life. Once I commit to a date, I will not flake and I expect the same in return. If you're rude or super annoying, I will block you too. Other than that, I'm generally easy going.

Kaela

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Be a complete female with real boobs and a vagina. Then please
multiple guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I always thought Kate Beckinsale is super hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KaelynXD's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: