Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KWopenFun 61 / M
"Fun in KW area"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2020

To view all of
KWopenFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KWopenFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,559,166 Active Members!*
 
Status
KWopenFun 61/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Same address on g mail and kik
Introduction
Lets meet for a glass of wine, get to know each other...if we both get lucky in finding that special one, stay for breakfast - eggs benedict? I've been divorced since 2017. Looking for someone in the KW/Brantford/London area for exploring and fun times. Long term possible, or just long fun times together. 6' tall, physically fit, open sexually. Fun any time, any place, any way. Well equipped 8", enjoy giving orally, long soft passionate kisses. I can be Dominant if you are submissive. If you aren't into releasing control, as a "normal" lover I am forward and assertive but definitely not a "vanilla" lover. Could be in bed, against the wall, on the kitchen counter, over the arm of the couch. As a lover I'm spontaneous on initiating, very good stamina and control of my pleasure, multiple positions, creative.... you get the idea. I'm not looking to sleep with anyone and everyone. Looking for one woman for an ongoing relationship, exploring and pleasure for both of us. The better you know your partner inside and outside intimacy, the better the intimacy becomes. Learning what touch, when and where...knowing when they've had a rough day and just need a romantic dinner... And to the fakes...don't bother. I would do anything for a friend or lover but I would never send money to someone I'd never met.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys pleasure, giving and receiving, open sexually or wanting to explore. Someone that wants to get to know each other in and out of intimacy.

Prefer average or slim, reasonably local to Kitchener (within an hour)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cars, Fleetwood Mac, Rolling Stones, Nirvana

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KWopenFun's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 11, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: