Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KWilly96 33 / M
"Needing a curvy woman..."
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2015

To view all of
KWilly96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KWilly96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,376,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Iowa, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Montana, United States
KWilly96 33/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Need a woman that is close and willing to let me lick until my heart desires... I travel a lot, so reach out to see if I am nearby.
Young and engaged in work now. Traveling a lot, but trying to make time for some fun too. Bear with me on meeting as I have to solidify my schedule to be able to meet. Can get pretty wild, so make sure you can hang on for the ride! If you want to know how I am in bed, feel free to contact.

My Ideal Person UPDATE: Looking for a wild woman who is willing to get extremely freaky... as in whatever we can do, lets make it happen!

A woman that is open to a FWB situation to start. With me traveling for work, I struggle to be able to commit the time necessary to a relationship. If the FWB grows into more, great. If not, it wasn't meant to be. I just don't want to dive in head first on a relationship that I am not sure I can fully handle yet.

Interested in all sorts of women. Love to give oral and willing to work on perfecting it.

  • 33 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: