AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KSI507 37 / M
"Here for fun first but hoping to find someone special. If something serious results from that then so be it."
Northfield, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2015

To view all of
KSI507's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KSI507's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,594,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DD_9981
Wisconsin, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
Hoyt6161
Iowa, United States
wantsneedsxxoo
Illinois, United States
Queenclosetfreak
Minnesota, United States
EbonyEvette
Minnesota, United States
SexyPumps2
Minnesota, United States
bp1489
Minnesota, United States
LuvzBlackMen
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
KSI507 37/M
Northfield, Minnesota
Introduction
Well I've been told by women that they feel safe, comfortable, happy, and just fun around me. These are things I've been told so I take it to heart. I guess I can attribute all of those traits mostly to the fact that I grew up around mostly women, being the only and all. Therefore, ladies, you should know i'm not here to disrespect you just to please you. With all that said, feel free to drop me a line if interested. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have are permission to use any of are profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal due process.

My Ideal Person All women are unique and I appreciate them all but I especially enjoy curvy women, or BBWs as they call them.

Someone with an amazing smile, loves sex and just enjoys trying new things.

Someone respectful and knows how to say "Not interested" rather than ignoring people.

I like few pleasant surprises here and there as well

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Northfield, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 30, 1984
Travels to: Rockford, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts