Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
"It's great can know,chat and share friend ship people around the word"
Oranjestad, noord, Aruba
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
KRAIGGO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KRAIGGO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,132,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Tennessee, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Nebraska, United States
San José, Costa Rica
Florida, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Oranjestad, noord , Aruba
I'm easy going and friendly men. I speak Papiamento,Dutch,Spanish,English, portugees and little bit of Turkish. It's no to easy fin people on the right way, if u can handle it's better and have good cominicacion skill. Me gusta ser amable y crea una buena relacion amistoso Donde sea sin inportar raza y color, y mas si eres un Persia mayo de 30 anjos que sabe Loque quiere y gusta ir sin limited.

My Ideal Person Not be must a mister. Just regular guys

  • 55 / male
  • Oranjestad, noord, Aruba
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 17, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales an marketing
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: