Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KLaGasse 40 / 42 / C
"Looking for fun woman!"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 8, 2024

To view all of
KLaGasse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KLaGasse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HypnotizeGemini
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Sweetrenee217
Missouri, United States
Justheretoplay37
Missouri, United States
vannaalivia
Texas, United States
Purefun35
Missouri, United States
ForeverLoVeD2015
Arkansas, United States
SingleHorny5271
Missouri, United States
SexyKitty11980
Arkansas, United States
goaskalice456
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
KLaGasse 40/C
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
Myself (42 female) and husband (40) are happily married and love having a woman join us outside of and in the bedroom. Communication, trust, and honesty are important to us! The vibe determines how things go. We enjoy going out to dinners and do activities, but also like chilling at home Watching a tv series or some of the 1,500 movies we have. We'd love to get to know you better and see if we click!! We're a bit kinky when we're 1:1 but definitely respect the boundaries of everyone involved!! We DO NOT judge!

My Ideal Person No drama, open communication, fun woman that likes to please and be pleased by men and women. Enjoying toys and/or anal is a plus! Helping decide what we're going to go do is great!! We are a bit kinky, but DEFINITELY respect the boundaries of everyone involved!

Information
  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1983 August 9, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Installer/auto tech Admin/ Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses