Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KCandLisa 55 / 57 / C
"Ready to PLAY!!!"
Jasper, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
KCandLisa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KCandLisa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
domntn
Tennessee, United States
bignicktx
Texas, United States
Islandlove04
Florida, United States
Starving49
Kentucky, United States
bigmadad1983
California, United States
Kinkyman376
Tennessee, United States
lethavefun1703
Alabama, United States
rizz8512
Alabama, United States
MrGoodDick334bab
Alabama, United States
 
Status
KCandLisa 55/C
Jasper, Alabama
Introduction
We are a BBW couple in our late 40s, s are grown and gone. We are ready to have some adult fun. We are just your average Joes. We love little weekend trip, so we don’t mind traveling. We are looking for couples with a few extra pounds, not into bones. She loves a hefty tall man over 6’. He loves a sexy, curvy lady. We do not smoke and not interested in a couples that smoke. We are ddd free.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, loves to laugh and out going.

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jasper, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1969 July 12, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses