Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
K9Grandpa 68 / M
"Retired Grandpa looking for final chapter"
San Francisco, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2017

To view all of
K9Grandpa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view K9Grandpa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,494,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Indiana, United States
Washington, United States
K9Grandpa 68/M
San Francisco, California
Update, moved to San Fran area, starting a new project here, enjoying seeing how it has changed from being away for 15 years I am enjoying rural retired life in Washington state , looking for playmates that enjoy the outdoors, riding a harley, private pool parties and hiking I have explored the D/s side of liviing and looking for others that enjoy that side of life too

My Ideal Person A lady that enjoys naughty fun, the outdoors, pets, riding a harley, and home nudism

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of K9Grandpa's responses

  • 68 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1952
Travels to: Logan, New Mexico, United States
Hometown: Astoria, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: