Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JystMei 57 / F
"A knight in shining armour I have decided to describe that that means just below. PLEASE READ."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2013

To view all of
JystMei's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JystMei's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seizetheday4570
Alberta, Canada
sizzling69male
Alberta, Canada
cowboypleasure69
North Dakota, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
needsumfun100
Alberta, Canada
Dieter001
Alberta, Canada
thickhard
Alberta, Canada
Etown81
Alberta, Canada
iceplay2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
JystMei 57/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hello, I am a bit shy when meeting someone - after a short while that can change a lot. I hope you are the same. A 'knight in shining armor' to me means a "man' who cares about me and isn't thinking that he needs to save me. Cause I dont' need that at all. OK, a little bit but I just don't want to be harrassed about it at all. OK!!!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be caring and will share himself with me, not just his cock, I don't really want to hear about that in the first communication. Not my thing at all.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 24, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses