Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jwp1951 70 / M
"Very curious"
Lynnwood, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2022

To view all of
Jwp1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jwp1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KittyKat2Play69
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
R4UBBW
Washington, United States
Tiadosa2
Catalunya, Spain
laura_C
California, United States
kaamlewis
Sussex, United Kingdom
laurenMF
Florida, United States
87greeneyedoll
California, United States
Ridemedeep1543
California, United States
 
Status
Jwp1951 70/M
Lynnwood, Washington
Introduction
Retired and in search of discrete adult fun. I split my time between California and Lynnwood.

My Ideal Person I’ll know it when I meet them…because of my current situation I can’t host. So with that being said if you can host that would be great or possibly we both agree on a situation that works for both of us. Not looking for pen pals. Looking for in person fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jwp1951's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: