Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Justthetip_88 35 / M
"Just a regular single parent trying to get out there."
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2021

To view all of
Justthetip_88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justthetip_88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,565,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ladyguru
Arizona, United States
Lipstickangel13
Tennessee, United States
Kuminme411
Indiana, United States
Sexxynurse4play
Missouri, United States
Alexisj1332
Kentucky, United States
Luv2fu8119
Kentucky, United States
chocolategoddes2
Tennessee, United States
coco0676
Georgia, United States
pleasemypussy792
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Justthetip_88 35/M
Paducah, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a single full time father to a sweet little guy and looking to get out to meet women and see what happens. I am plus sized and do my best to look nice

My Ideal Person My ideal girl would be fun loving and easy to get along with. Someone I can chill with and watch a good movie or have wild sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Justthetip_88's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 6, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Quality Control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: