Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Justlook294 35 / F
"Friendly and relaxed person looking for a bit of fun. I'm very curious and like to learn new things."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2017

To view all of
Justlook294's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justlook294's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,605,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tbailey2001
Queensland, Australia
soccer1304
South Australia, Australia
andrew_028
New South Wales, Australia
Sensual_Love28
New South Wales, Australia
Mackie2035
New South Wales, Australia
Churgirl
New South Wales, Australia
Emsman35
New York, United States
Jgiggle18
South Australia, Australia
gwapoforfriend11
Manila, Philippines
 
Status
Justlook294 35/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Horny and looking
Introduction
I'm horny and looking for fun. I can be shy at first but will warm up in time and can be demanding. I prefer to meet for a drink or coffee first to check there is mutual attraction. I'm easygoing and enjoy mutual pleasure. I'm not into anything violent, illegal or anal.

My Ideal Person Fit and healthy is preferred. Funny and easy going is an added bonus

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: