AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JustTrying2GetBi 44 / F
""
Catonsville, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2015

To view all of
JustTrying2GetBi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustTrying2GetBi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Kooldude2chill
North Carolina, United States
Strongarm1959
Maryland, United States
Longnslender69
New York, United States
GingerBear78
Maryland, United States
MDTONGUE4FUN
Maryland, United States
Gyst757
Massachusetts, United States
VAPABOY2
Pennsylvania, United States
bighotcock49
Florida, United States
 
Status
JustTrying2GetBi 44/F
Catonsville, Maryland
Haven’t been on in a long time. Lost 150 pounds and need to update pics!
Introduction
I recently lost 155 pounds so I have deleted most of my pictures I added a few new ones but I dont have very many with my new body yet Been off the site for a few years now but back for select guys onlyI am a white female with a pair Blonde blue eyed confident and sexy curvy girl that just wants to have some naughty adult fun with no strings attached I may not be skinny but I am fucking awesome and thats pretty much the same thing right I have been in the lifestyle For about 16 years but recently as a single female I have a lot of experience in all types of situations and just like to have FUNTreat me like a lady and fuck me like a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JustTrying2GetBi's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Catonsville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 15, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: