[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JustRelaxed88 34 / M
"Very laid back and an upbeat person "
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2020

To view all of
JustRelaxed88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustRelaxed88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,670,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdcyear25
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
sexymama3000000
Indiana, United States
BBWforfun35
Indiana, United States
fireopal2
Indiana, United States
Btowngirl50
Indiana, United States
Bigtits0609
Indiana, United States
Bentbeauty
Indiana, United States
Lahermosa47
Tennessee, United States
Hernandezpussy78
Ohio, United States
 
Status
JustRelaxed88 34/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Leaving for Evansville at 5 today, just a little getaway with nothing but relaxing and free time to do whatever
Introduction
Let me see here very laid-back and easy going individual looking to have fun...I really would like to spark a good conversation so im going to leave it at that i suppose

My Ideal Person Someone that is laid back that knows how to have fun and just live in the moment. Someone who understand life happens and you can't control everything. Enjoy the little things in life someone that has a sense of humor...someone looking for some great naughty fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Ozzy Osborne, Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, Queen, Billy
Joel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't freaking know, not but too much thought into it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JustRelaxed88's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tow Truck Operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: