Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JustHallaAtMe 30 / M
"Looking for a FWB . Absolutely no Bullshit and no Drama. We can always keep it discreet if you want it that way."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
JustHallaAtMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustHallaAtMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
JustHallaAtMe 30/M
Chicago, Illinois
If you see me online know that I am indeed looking to for real meet 😉
K/k justhallaatme69. Im really just a outgoing guy that likes to have fun. I like recieving and giving when it comes down to oral . No strings attached. Just you me and the four wall around us. No age limit. Age is nothing but a number . Though I do love older woman cause they already know what they want and how they like it. I always use condoms so if thats a big deal for you then keep moving. I always test clean and thats how im keeping it. friendly, im 5-10 I work out occasionally when I have time. True to my word and thats always. Big hearted type of guy that makes sure his people are alright. Message me if interested. WARNING: Any institutions, individuals and/or businesses using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'll know when I find her. I know I said I'm just looking for fwb but if it does get serious I expect a long term relationship. Im not the type of guy that just gets in and out of relationships just for the fun of it.

  • 30 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: Welder
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: