Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JunkieKosmonaut 55 / 46 / C
"Athletic Sapiosexuals looking for a similar couple for FWB"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 2, 2016

To view all of
JunkieKosmonaut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JunkieKosmonaut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Exibiting4U
Washington, United States
LightAndDarkX
New York, United States
EverettToeDippin
Washington, United States
cdgurltoronto
Ontario, Canada
Jestthebest
Washington, United States
jaynvanfun
Washington, United States
Nymphocouple0702
Washington, United States
Hellyeahhot86
Florida, United States
seatosky1
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
JunkieKosmonaut 55/C
Seattle, Washington
Couple looking for a FWB couple
Introduction
We are active, hit the gym and do hot yoga regularly, so are in good physical shape and are working hard on improving. We are not quite hard bodies (yet) but prefer people also committed to working on their physical health as athleticism, and endurance, in bed are important to us. Maybe improving our bodies is something we could all share?! But pure physical attraction only goes so far and we require partners that are creative and communicative… after all, the sex acts are pretty much always the same, and it’s how we interact, tease and build tension, encourage and challenge each other that make an exceptional experience… and that requires mental creativity and compatibility. He is Anglo, vsafe, cut. She is Asian, and has some discreet piercings. People always think we are way younger than our ages. We keep shaved/trimmed down below and prefer that in others. We are social drinkers and big 420 fans. She is bi, does have some experience, but is very selective about women she finds attractive. She doesn't really have a type and her attractions tend to develop slowly after getting to know another woman. Laundry list of interests: Cooking, hiking, hot yoga, scuba diving, deep conversations, science/tech, Pink Floyd, Kubrick movies, good beer, 420, philosophy, board games, making jewelry, travel, languages, biology... We prefer to ‘meet’ others by online chat of some kind, so that we can all talk, flirt and share pictures until it would either be crazy to not meet in per, or we realize we are not compatible.

My Ideal Person COUPLES & WOMEN:
Ideally we’d like to find couples/women/TS for ongoing friends-with-benefits relationships. We don't rule out less serious connections if there is a strong, immediate physical attraction. We are a 'get to know you and see what goes from there' kind of couple...we don't have expectations and apply no pressure. We are happy to wait to find the right couple(s). We do seem to get along better with younger people, but age is not a huge restriction.

Intelligence is a big turn on for us. This does not necessarily mean highly educated, rather just a love of learning, trying new things, and openness to wondering about the universe and our place in it. It means enjoying talking about the movie afterwards, almost as much as the movie itself. It also means a good sense of humor… sarcasm, irony, and the like, are in such short supply! Both are non-religious.

Information
  • 55/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Thai
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1968 June 10, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown