Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Juneclever4829 53 / F
"guns and ammo kinda gal!"
Covington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2016

To view all of
Juneclever4829's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juneclever4829's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softtailrider196
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
boredarmyguy3
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
KyM41018
Kentucky, United States
templep123
Ohio, United States
Cesare655
Italy, Italy
b4i8uru21
Ohio, United States
1szfitzall
Ohio, United States
gotmilf9400
Ontario, Canada
peanut4824
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Juneclever4829 53/F
Covington, Kentucky
Introduction
thanks for checking out my profile! the intro says it all, i'm not a girly girl, i'm more of a guns and ammo kinda gal... I have a busy work and home life, so my playtime is limited to late weekends or evenings.

My Ideal Person big giant brain is a huge plus and will get you about anything you ask for!

aside from that, i'm really looking for a friend and partner in crime. sex is nice, but it's more icing on the cake. to feel and touch someones body, kiss their lips and smell their scent far exceeds anything i could ask for.

so let me ask you, do you have a few hours to spare, play hooky from school and hang out with a girl who will let you feel her up and kiss you like you've never been kissed before, then i'm your gal! (and maybe our next meeting will find us in a bed enjoying some naked time!)

one last thing, i am a smoker, no plans of changing it either. i also drink, curse and have tattoos. so if any of these offend, please don't inquire.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Covington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 8, 1969
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English