Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Junebuggg1971 53 / F
"Let's chat and see if we click"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Junebuggg1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Junebuggg1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,335,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ramstar88
New South Wales, Australia
melbhung86
Victoria, Australia
ride_hard_hush
Victoria, Australia
rm_jacks9191
Victoria, Australia
pet69r2
Victoria, Australia
whilly41
Victoria, Australia
uknowwhat85
Victoria, Australia
1986007
Gujarat, India
rm_erichkipp
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Junebuggg1971 53/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Read and understand the breif then lets chat and see if we click!!!
Introduction
I'm tall and curvy I'm attached and need a buddy who can be discreet and host. You must be discreet and genuine and fairly local to the Epping North area The wish list pls be at least 6 foot clean shaven 35- 45 must like oral giving and receiving. I do not want to keep you I am only looking for clean safe discreet and hopefully regular fun.

My Ideal Person Happy confident genuine DND free dont mean to be a ball breaker here guys but No time wasters and no bull shiters - if you not up to the task dont take on the project.
I love Oral and will give as good as I get, Oral sex is the reason I am here to finish with a good hard fuck and make me cum again would be a bonus.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 13, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: