Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JundB3133 40 / 38 / C
"QueenOfSpades/BBCSlut/Hotwife"
Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2015

To view all of
JundB3133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JundB3133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Otherthanhusband
California, United States
Jorgenavarr0
Idaho, United States
ChocolateFunDP
California, United States
raulhdzchih
Chihuahua, Mexico
vetrider05
New York, United States
NICE_RUFF
New Jersey, United States
nycque2
New York, United States
onlyfun8988
Andhra Pradesh, India
Stratacaster74
Illinois, United States
 
Status
JundB3133 40/C
Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt , Germany
Introduction
Hi... We looking here for BigBlackCocks... My horny Slut want to get fucked from you! If you are black and want to play with her in front of me Please write us and we hopefully find a way... But please, no Fakes!!!! Thanks for all the nice Videocomments!!! ;-) Greetings from Jana and Bernd For the Couples and BBC SlutS hoe wanna have a real date we can say that "Albert4her" is a really nice guy. ;-)

My Ideal Person Is a BBC nearby...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JundB3133's responses

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1982 December 9, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Vermesser. Surveying Verkäufer
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either