Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Juliesum 49 / F
"Looking for fun"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
Juliesum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juliesum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinloverssi
Florida, United States
Redbone3590
Florida, United States
rm_rbullip88
Florida, United States
Bigmagicj85
Florida, United States
costasexox1978
esch, Luxembourg
hurricanes762410
Florida, United States
KinkyNfunguy35
Florida, United States
knighttime02
Florida, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Juliesum 49/F
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Looking for a FWB situation I guess I have to explain that I am NOT looking for bi-curious or bi-sexual men. If you want to be on the downlow, then do so, just not with me. I am looking for a MAN who wants a WOMAN. I haven't a penis, don't want to see your asshole, and certainly don't want to hang out and check out men together. I hope this is clear enough. I am not trying to be rude, just honest. Additionally if you have anything negative to say about my body, pussy, or face, kindly keep those to yourself. I did not ask you to review my profile and understand that everyone doesn't like the same thing. Keep in mind that if my features are undesirable to you, keep clicking and move on. Additionally I am 100% female, am not a cross dresser and not looking for anyone into that. No judgement , but it's not my thing so please be respectful and don't ask about it. Thank you

My Ideal Person Extremely clean man, smart, understanding

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Juliesum's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: