Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JulieSauvage 31 / F
"Sexe a risque"
Mulhouse, Alsace, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2017

To view all of
JulieSauvage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JulieSauvage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chauffemoi12
Midi-Pyrenees, France
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
BigBossMed82
Ile de France, France
sangoukou11
Algeria
Girlstick
Lower Saxony, Germany
damienvillefranc
Rhône Alpes, France
CunnilingER2017
Kalifornien, Spain
flieger77
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
southie13
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
JulieSauvage 31/F
Mulhouse, Alsace , France
Introduction
Je cherche un homme proche de chez moi pour être mon sex friend 2 à 3 fois par semaine dans le cadre de mon fantasme de sexe à risque. Maintenant je précise bien : Par sexe à risque, j'entends du sexe avec une chance de finir enceinte, pas avec des risques de maladies. Par conséquent un test de dépistage sera demandé avant tout relation. Encore une chose, je ne suis pas du tout intéressée par le virtuel, inutile de me demander.

My Ideal Person Un mec proche, sans complexe, qui ne harcèle pas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Le sexe avec risque de finir enceinte !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JulieSauvage's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Mulhouse, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Infirmière
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None