Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Juicy_pineapple 49 / M
"Sex-y buddy standard members can view profile. And read and send me mail"
Mount Olive, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2017

To view all of
Juicy_pineapple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juicy_pineapple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,494,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Juicy_pineapple 49/M
Mount Olive, Alabama
Looking to find people to become friends with and that likes having mind blowing sex as much as I do. I am a laid back guy with an open mind and have a good sense of humor and like to make people laugh and did I mention, cum too lol. I am a giving and understanding and patient per and I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, I believe in being yourself at all times, so relax and be who are and have fun and enjoy life as long as you don't hurt others or yourself along the way. I believe in living by the golden rule and mutual respect whenever I meet others. I guess im rambling now lol so anything else you wanna know just ask I will answer. I think that's enough typing for now lol so if you want a great friend and lots of fun just contact me and we will have some great fun together. expect of anyone. NOTICE: Our profile is intended for viewing purposes only and you do not have authorization or permission to use any picture or information contained within our profile for any other purpose. Any group, per or pers who violates this restriction is subject to legal action under state and Federal law.|-(

My Ideal Person Someone that know how to be themselves and likes to have lots of fun and knows how to laugh

  • 49 / male
  • Mount Olive, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Transportation logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: