Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Juicy696982 40 / F
"Young, hot, and sexy."
Crest Hill, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2012

To view all of
Juicy696982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juicy696982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,443,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_teejay9701
Illinois, United States
Mikethepipe75
Illinois, United States
VforVicktory
Illinois, United States
feetman113
Illinois, United States
SunnyNsuzy
Illinois, United States
Sexydevilman94
Illinois, United States
StraightEdge2022
Illinois, United States
AFB28
Illinois, United States
Bigdrumstick2218
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Juicy696982 40/F
Crest Hill, Illinois
Introduction
Hi I'm Juicy. I love to have a good time. Just looking for a nice well groomed FWB, NSA. Im not picky but you at least have to be good looking. Im sexy with great assets and just looking to have a little bit of fun;-) People say a picture is worth a thousand words I don't mean to be cocky but mines are speaking volumes. So if you choose to email me please have a profile pic or attach one to my email. If its to much to ask then don't bother I'm NOT THE ONE FOR YOU!!!! Legal disclaimer: Under no circumstances are any pers, legal entities, corporations or websites authorized to copy, save, post, or reproduce any images, likeness, or peral information without our prior written consent. Doing so will constitue a violation of our privacy and may result in legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that can treat me like the lady I am and still have me climbing the walls in the bedroom.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Crest Hill, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Mixed
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses