Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JuglansNigra 58 / M
"Searching for Quality People windsmith1atyah00"
Potsdam, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 28, 2018

To view all of
JuglansNigra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JuglansNigra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,738,556 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Maine, United States
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
JuglansNigra 58/M
Potsdam, New York
Safe, Sane & Discrete
My mind is reeling , caught between dreams and the slow rays of light beginning to filter through the window blinds. I wander back and forth between sleep and reality. Slowly the rays of light defeat the struggle and I begin to awaken. I lay in the warm bed trying to remember the subject of my dreams. I can't quite get there, my dreams are lost. I turn over and become aware that my scrotum is sticking to my leg. I reach down to reposition myself and am surprised at how enlarged my ball sack is, my cock is full but flaccid, my junk is hot and slightly sticky. I can't remember my dreams, but as engorged as I am, certainly they were about her. I stretch and become aware that I am alone in the bed. She sleeps in a broken pattern, sometimes deeply but mostly fitfully. I wander to the bathroom and empty my bladder. A morning woody develops as I hold my cock pointed towards the toilet. Still aroused, I know the subject of my dreams but not the content. Regardless, I know they were hot and sexy. I wander down the stairs and the greets me with his tail wagging and his "need to go outside" wiggle. I let him out the side door and look around to see where she is this morning. Glancing into the kitchen I see her, leaning slightly over the counter.She is reading on her kindle, sipping chai tea and nibbling on a piece of toast. The morning sunlight provides the perfect backdrop. Illuminating her, I can see the outline of my sexy girls body through the delicate nightie. I become aware that my cock is stirring. In this moment, I am filled with lust and desire. I slip silently behind her and place my hands on her hips. I soft sound comes from her lips as she presses back against my groin. She is aware of my fullness, her upper body rises and she leans back against my chest. Her head turns and she looks up over her shoulder and gives me a morning smile. My head drops and I give her a little kiss on her forehead, my hand rises and I am cupping her ear and neck in my strong hand. My fingers play with the little wisps of hair, unruly ringlets,soft and untamed. A little sound escapes her as my hand rises from her hip, slowly tickling the fabric on the way to touch her breast. Her nipple is hard as a button, she gives me a murmer as she turns to face me, suddenly aware that her whole body flashes in goosebumps. Fuck, my girl is sexy as hell this morning, I know that I must have been dreaming of her last night. There is no woman I desire more......

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like to meet a lady or gentleman my age or older who is searching for a sex partner. I am not looking to change anyone's situation. Just two people satisfying each others needs. Looking for someone secure, stable, easygoing and fun. I know I can make you smile!

Slow and sensual is how I roll.

  • 58 / male
  • Potsdam, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, LOVE
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses