Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JuanCarlitos1818 28 / M
"Vive y deja vivir"
Quito, Ecuador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2017

To view all of
JuanCarlitos1818's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JuanCarlitos1818's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,722,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Onirica2323
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Andre69Mari
Quito, Ecuador
Exotic22pfp
Bridgetown, Barbados
Perrita13579
Ambato, Ecuador
veronicaasiris
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
hotviviambato
divorciada, Ecuador
Michelleparati
Cundinamarca, Colombia
JJatrevida
Cauca, Colombia
sexprncess
Florida, United States
 
Status
JuanCarlitos1818 28/M
Quito, Quito , Ecuador
Introduction
Soy un persona tranquila y respetuosa, que busca tener experiencia en la vida

My Ideal Person Que sea discreta, no es importante el físico, si no la persona en su forma de tratar a las demas

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chopin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Discrecion

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No jejeje es algo imposible

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JuanCarlitos1818's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Quito, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None